Skip to product information
1 of 1

Turn Up That Dial Deluxe LP (Pink/Green)

Turn Up That Dial Deluxe LP (Pink/Green)

Regular price $64.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $64.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Dropkick Murphys - Turn Up That Dial Deluxe LP (Pink & Green Swirl)

The deluxe LP includes:
- Exclusive pink and green swirl vinyl limited to 1500 copies

Track list:
1. Turn Up That Dial
2. L-ee-b-o-y
3. Middle Finger
4. Queen Of Suffolk County
5. Mick Jones Nicked My Pudding
6. H.B.D.M.F
7. Good As Gold
8. Smash Shit Up
9. Chosen Few
10. City By The Sea
11. I Wish You Were Here 

- Exclusive signed 12" x 12" album cover print

- Exclusive Streaming Up From Boston Live: St. Patrick's Day March 17, 2020 Live 7" (Black)
Track list:
1. Middle Finger
2. Smash Shit Up

- Christmas (Baby Come Home) / Wish You Were Here Flexi Set
Track list:
1. Christmas (Baby Come Home)
2. Wish You Were Here

The image is a digital mock up, the actual vinyl color may vary.

View full details