Skip to product information
1 of 1

Okemah Rising CD

Okemah Rising CD

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Dropkick Murphys - Okemah Rising CD

Track list:
1. My Eyes Are Gonna Shine
2. Gotta Get To Peekskill (feat. Violent Femmes)
3. Watching The World Go By
4. I know How It Feels
5. Rippin Up The Boundary Line (feat. Jesse Ahern)
6. Hear The Curfew Blowin
7. Bring It Home (feat. Jaime Wyatt)
8. When I Was A Little Boy
9. Run Hitler Run
10. I’m Shipping Up To Boston – Tulsa Version

Produced by Ted Hutt
Executive Producer Nora Guthrie
Special Appearance by Woody’s grandson Cole Quest on dobro guitar and backing vocals

View full details