Skip to product information
1 of 1

Do Or Die LP (Black)

Do Or Die LP (Black)

Regular price $23.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Dropkick Murphys - Do Or Die LP (Black)

Track list: 
1. Cadence To Arms
2. Do Or Die
3. Get Up
4. Never Alone
5. Caught In A Jar
6. Memories Remain
7. Road of the Righteous
8. Far Away Coast
9. Fightstarter Karaoke
10. Barroom Hero
11. 3rd Man In
12. Tenant Enemy #1
13. Finnegan's Wake
14. Noble
15. Boys On The Docks (Pub Version) 
16. Skinhead on the MBTA

Dropkick Murphys first album has been out of press on vinyl. So we took the original plates (still sound awesome) and brought it back into press on black vinyl.

Boston's Dropkick Murphys debut album, featuring original singer Mike McColgan. Long-considered a modern street punk classic, this put Dropkicks on the map. Featuring the classics "Skinhead On The MBTA" and "Barroom Hero"-this sounds as fresh and energetic now as it did a decade ago.

View full details