Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blackout LP

Blackout LP

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Dropkick Murphys - Blackout LP


1. Walk Away
2. Worker's Song
3. The Outcast
4. Black Velvet Band
5. Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight
6. World Full of Hate
7. Buried Alive
8. The Dirty Glass
9. Fields of Athenry
10. Bastards on Parade
11. As One 
12. This Is Your Life
13. Time to Go
14. Kiss Me, I'm Shitfaced

14 songs from the legendary Boston punk band. Raucous, anthemic, working class songs to scream, drink and fight along to. Features "The Dirty Glass" and "Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight". A must-own for any true fan.

View full details